Adult Cancer Researchers2022-07-25T12:40:43+00:00

Adult Cancer Researchers

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 377 names in this directory
Adrian Hayday

Adrian Thrasher

Adrienne Flanagan

Agi Grigoriadis

Alan Ramsay

Alberto Elosegui Artola

Alessia Annibale

Alethea Tabor

Alex Gould

Allan Hackshaw

Alvina Lai



Andrew Chan

Andrew Cope


Andrew Feber

Andrew Finch



Angela Swampillai
KCL | website

Angus Cameron

Anita Grigoriadis



Antony Gee

Ariane Chapgier

Arnie Purushotham

Ashley Groves


Balaji Ganeshan

Barbara Pedley

Barrie Peck

Bart Vanhaesebroeck

Bela Wrench

Ben Hall
UCL | b.hall@ucl.ac.uk | website

Benjamin Kinnersley

Benjamin Werner

Benny Chain

Brian Hutton

Caetano Reis e Sousa

Caroline Hill

Caroline Moore

Catarina Veiga

Charles Swanton
CRUK-UCL-CRICK Clinical Cancer Medicine Lead | charles.swanton@crick.ac.uk PA/EA: Sharon Vanloo | sharon.vanloo@crick.ac.uk | website


Chris Tape

Chrissie Thirlwell

Christine Galustian

Christopher Mathew

Claire Harrison

Claire Roddie


Clare Bennett

Claude Chelala

Corentin Richard


Daniel Alexander

Daniel Hochhauser

Darren Hargrave

David Allen


David Michod

David O'Connor

David Propper


Dean Barratt

Debashis Sarker

Deborah Enting

Debra Josephs


Denise Sheer

Derek D'Souza

Derralynn Hughes

Dimitrios Anastasiou


Dipal Mehta

Diu Nguyen

Dominique Bonnet

Edward Tuddenham

Eirini Velliou

Eleftheria Panagiotaki

Elina Vladimirou


Elizabeth Davies

Elnaz Yaghini

Elspeth Payne

Emma Morris

Emmanouil Tsochatzis

Eric So

Erik Arstad


Esperanza Perucha

Faraz Mardakheh

Farzin Frazaneh

Fiona Walter

Fiona Watt

Fran Balkwill
QMUL Programme Chair | f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk PA/EA: Nick Summerfield | n.summerfield@qmul.ac.uk

Francesca Ciccarelli

Francesco Dazzi

Francesco Fraioli

Gabriella Ficz

Gargi Patel

Gary Cook

Gary Royle

general queries /admin

George Kassiotis

Gerard Evan

Gert Attard

Gianmarco Leone

Gilbert Fruhwirth

Giovanna Lombardi

Gitta Stockinger

Giulia Aliardi

Graeme Hewitt

Graeme Stasiuk

Guiseppe Battaglia

Hans Stauss

Hayley Whitaker

Hemant Kocher

Hendrik-Tobias Arkenau

Henning Walczak

Hiro Yamano

Ian Mackie


Ijeoma Uchegbu

Ilaria Malanchi

Ingo Ringshausen

Ivana Bjedov

Jack Bartram

Jack Cuzick

Jacqueline Shields
KCL | jacqueline.shields@kcl.ac.uk | website

James Arnold

James Reading

James Spicer

James Wilson

Jamie Dean

Jamie McClelland

Jamshed Bomanji

Jane Sosabowski

Jasmin Fisher

Jasper de Boer

Javier Herrero

Jeff Davies

Jeremy Carlton

Jesper Lagergren

Jessica Okosun

Jo Spencer

Jo Waller

Jody Rosenblatt

John Anderson

John Bridgewater

John Conibear

John Diffley

John Garcia

John Hartley

John Maher

John Marshall

John Porter

John Riches

Jon Gribben

Jonathan Fisher

Jonathan Ledermann

Joy Burchell

JP Martinez-Barbera

Juan Martin-Serrano

Julia Schnabel

Julian Downward

Jun Wang

Kairbaan Hodivala-Dilke
QMUL Programme Chair | k.hodivala-dilke@qmul.ac.uk

Kalnisha Naidoo

Kamil Kranc

Karin Straathof

Kasia Owczarczyk

Kasper Fugger

Kate Ricketts

Kathy Pritchard-Jones

Katie Lacy

Katiuscia Bianchi

Kenneth Bruce

Kerry Chester

Kevin Litchfield

Kevin Rouault-Pierre

Khuloud Al-Jamal

Kwee Yong

Laura Pallett

Laurence Lovat
UCL | l.lovat@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 9083

Leonie Taams

Linda Barber

Linda Klavinskis

Louise Jones

Lovorka Stojic

Lucia Cottone

Lucy Brazil

Luigi Ombrato

Lydia Lee

Lynn Quek

Maddy Parsons

Mahvash Tavassoli

Malene Fischer

Manuel Rodriguez-Justo

Marc Mansour

Marco Gerlinger

Maria Hawkins

Maria Secrier

Mariam Jamal-Hanjani

Mariia Yuneva

Marilena Loizidou

Mark Emberton

Mark Gaze

Mark Linch
UCL | m.linch@ucl.ac.uk | website


Mark Lythgoe

Marnix Jansen

Martin Forster

Martin Pule

Martin Widschwendter

Matt Lechner

Matthew Brown

Maya Thanou

Michael Kosmin

Michele Mishto

Michelle Lockley

Michelle Ma

Mieke Van Hemelrijck

Miguel Ganuza

Miguel Reis Ferreira

Mike Shaw
UCL | mike.shaw@ucl.ac.uk | website

Miles Walkden

Miraz Rahman

Mirjana Efremova

Mohammad Mahdi Karimi

Monica Sivakumar

Nader Saffari

Naomi Fersht

Natasa Przulj

Nazima Haji

Neil McDonald

Nick Lemoine
QMUL, Director of Barts Cancer Institute | bci-director@qmul.ac.uk PA/EA: bci-directorspa@qmul.ac.uk

Nick Luscombe

Nicky McGranahan

Nikolitsa Nomikou

Nischalan Pillay

Nitzan Rosenfeld
QMUL | bci-directorspa@qmul.ac.uk | website

Oleg Blyuss
QMUL | o.blyuss@qmul.ac.uk |website

Oliver Pearce

Oscar Maiques

Owen Williams

Özgen Deniz

Pablo Rodriguez-Viciana

Paola Scaffidi

Paolo Gallipoli

Patricia Barral

Patrick Hales

Paul Barber

Paul Batty

Paul Fields

Paul Maciocia

Paul Ross

Paulo Baptista Ribeiro


Pedro Rodriguez Cutillas

Persis Amrolia
UCL | p.amrolia@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7905 2289

Peter Ratcliffe

Peter Sasieni
KCL | CPTU Director | peter.sasieni@kcl.ac.uk

Peter Schmid

Peter Szlosarek

Philip Blower
KCL | philip.blower@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7188 9513

Philip Luthert

Piers Patten

Pilar Acedo Nunez

Prabhakar Rajan

Prokar Dasgupta

Quentin Pankhurst
UCL | q.pankhurst@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7670 2901

Rachel Evans

Rafael Torres Martin de Rosales

Rajeev Gupta

Ralph Sinkus

Ran Yan

Ranjit Manchanda

Rebecca Kristleit

Rebecca Shipley
UCL | rebecca.shipley@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3108 4074

Reuben Benjamin

Richard Amos

Richard Grose

Richard Jenner

Richard Sullivan
KCL | richard.sullivan@kcl.ac.uk | 07720 398 401

Richard Treisman
Crick, Research Director at the Francis Crick Institute | richard.treisman@crick.ac.uk | website

Rob Sellar

Robbert Hoogeboom

Robert Kochl

Roberto Bellelli

Robin Lovell-Badge

Roopen Arya

Rosemary Gale

Rowan Miller
UCL | rowan.miller@ucl.ac.uk | website

Ruhenna Mendes

Sally Barrington

Sam Behjati

Sam Janes

Sam Rodriques

Samantha Quaife

Samantha Terry

Samra Turajlic

Samuel Marguerat

Sandra Strauss

Sandy Macrobert

Sara Ghorashian

Sarah Gulliford

Sarah Martin

Sarah McClelland

Sarah Pinder

Scott Haston

Sean Whittaker
KCL | GMC lead | sean.whittaker@kcl.ac.uk

Sebastian Ourselin
UCL | s.ourselin@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3549 5539

Sergey Krysov

Sergio Quezada
UCL Programme Chair | s.quezada@ucl.ac.uk | 0207 679 0743

Shahram Kordasti

Sharon Tooze

Sheeba Irshad

Shibani Nicum

Shonit Punwani

Sibylle Mittnacht

Silvia Marino

Simon Ameer-Beg

Simon Boulton

Simon Chowdhury

Simon Hughes

Simon Jolly
UCL | s.jolly@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 3423

Simon Pitchford

Simon Poland

Simon Walker-Samuel
UCL | simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6329

Simona Parrinello

Simone Zaccaria

Sophia Karagiannis

Sophie Acton

Sophie Papa
KCL | CRUK Centre Theme Lead | Sophie.papa@kcl.ac.uk

Sophie Postel Vinay

Stephan Beck

Stephanie Kermorgant

Stephen Duffy

Stephen Mackinnon
UCL | s.mackinnon@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6236

Stephen West

Steve Halligan

Stuart Jones

Stuart McDonald

Sue Hadjur

Susana Godinho

Tammy Kalber

Tanya Shaw

Tanya Soliman

Tariq Enver
UCL Cancer Institute Director | t.enver@ucl.ac.uk

PA/EA: Kerry Wynn-Williams | k.wynn-williams@ucl.ac.uk

Tatjana Crnogorac-Jurcevic

Teresa Guerrero-Urbano

Teresa Marafioti

Thomas Booth

Thomas Watkins

Tim Meyer

Tim Witney

Timothy Tree

Toby Lawrence


Tom Vercauteren

Tony Ng
KCL CoL Centre Executive Board member | tony.ng@kcl.ac.uk | website

Tyson Sharp

Ulrike Eggert

Vicky Goh

Victor Tybulewicz

Victoria Sanz Moreno

Vincenzo Calvanese

Vivian Li

Waseem Qasim

Xavier Golay

Yaohe Wang

Yen-Ching Chang


Yong-Jie Lu