Adult Cancer Researchers2020-01-16T16:55:10+00:00

Adult Cancer Researchers

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 36 names in this directory beginning with the letter S.
Sally Barrington

Samantha Terry

Samra Turajlic

Samuel Janes
UCL | s.janes@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3549 5979

Sandra Strauss

Sara Ghorashian

Sarah Gulliford

Sarah Martin

Sarah McClelland

Sean Whittaker
KCL | GMC lead | sean.whittaker@kcl.ac.uk

Sebastian Ourselin
UCL | s.ourselin@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3549 5539

Sergio Quezada
UCL Programme Chair | s.quezada@ucl.ac.uk | 0207 679 0743

Shahram Kordasti

Sharon Tooze

Sheeba Irshad

Shonit Punwani

Sibylle Mittnacht

Simon Ameer-Beg

Simon Boulton

Simon Hughes

Simon Jolly
UCL | s.jolly@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 3423

Simon Poland

Simon Walker-Samuel
UCL | simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6329

Simona Parrinello

Sophia Karagiannis

Sophie Acton

Sophie Papa
KCL | CRUK Centre Theme Lead | Sophie.papa@kcl.ac.uk

Spyros Manolopoulos

Stephan Beck

Stephanie Kermorgant

Stephen Mackinnon
UCL | s.mackinnon@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6236

Stephen West

Steve Halligan

Stuart McDonald

Sue Hadjur

Susana Godinho