Adult Cancer Researchers2020-01-16T16:55:10+00:00

Adult Cancer Researchers

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 360 names in this directory
Adele Fielding

Adrian Hayday
KCL/FCI | adrian.hayday@kcl.ac.uk | 0207 188 0150 | website

Adrian Thrasher
UCL | a.thrasher@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7905 2660 | website

Adrienne Flanagan
UCL | a.flanagan@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6020 | website 

Agi Grigoriadis

Alan Ramsay

Alessandro Annibaldi

Alethea Tabor

Alex Gould

Allan Hackshaw

Alvina Lai

Ambi Williams
KCL | ECMC Manager | ambi.williams@kcl.ac.uk



Andrew Chan

Andrew Cope


Andrew Feber

Andrew Finch



Angela Swampillai
KCL | website

Angus Cameron

Anita Grigoriadis


Anthonius Coolen


Antony Gee
KCL | antony.gee@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7188 8383 | website

Ariane Chapgier

Arnie Purushotham

Ashley Groves


Axel Behrens

Balaji Ganeshan

Barbara Pedley
UCL | r.b.pedley@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6254 | website

Barrie Peck

Bart Vanhaesebroeck
UCL | bart.vanh@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6520 | website

Bela Wrench

Benjamin Werner

Benny Chain

Brian Hutton

Buzz Baum
UCL | b.baum@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 3040 | website

Caetano Reis e Sousa

Caroline Hill

Caroline Moore
UCL | caroline.moore@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 5053 | website 

Catarina Veiga

Charles Swanton
CRUK-UCL-CRICK Clinical Cancer Medicine Lead | charles.swanton@crick.ac.uk PA/EA: Sharon Vanloo | sharon.vanloo@crick.ac.uk | 020 3796 2940 | website

Charlotte Boiers


Chris Tape

Chrissie Thirlwell

Christine Galustian

Christopher Mathew

Claire Harrison

Claire Roddie


Clare Bennett
UCL | c.bennett@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7794 0500 | website

Claude Chelala

Crispin Hiley

Daniel Alexander
UCL | d.alexander@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 2419 | website

Daniel Hochhauser

Daniela Loessner

Darren Hargrave

David Allen

David Hawkes
UCL | d.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 0321 | website


David Michod

David Nordsletten

David O'Connor

David Propper


Dean Barratt
UCL | d.barratt@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 0201| website

Debashis Sarker

Deborah Enting

Debra Josephs


Denise Sheer

Derek D'Souza

Derralynn Hughes

Dimitrios Anastasiou

Dinis Calado


Edward Tuddenham

Eirini Velliou

Eleftheria Panagiotaki

Elina Vladimirou


Elizabeth Davies

Elnaz Yaghini

Elspeth Payne
UCL | e.payne@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6591 | website

Emma Morris
UCL | e.morris@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7794 0500 ext 22475 | website

Eric So
KCL | eric.so@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7848 5888 | website

Erik Arstad
UCL | e.arstad@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 2344 | website


Esperanza Perucha

Faraz Mardakheh

Farzin Frazaneh
KCL | farzin.farzaneh@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7848 5900 | website

Fiona Watt

Fran Balkwill
QMUL Programme Chair | f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk PA/EA: Nick Summerfield | n.summerfield@qmul.ac.uk

Francesca Ciccarelli
KCL/FCI Programme Chair | francesca.ciccarelli@crick.ac.uk

Francesco Dazzi
KCL | francesco.dazzi@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7848 5888

Francesco Fraioli

Gabriella Ficz

Gargi Patel

Gary Cook

Gary Royle
UCL | g.royle@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 0262

general queries /admin

George Kassiotis

Gert Attard

Ghulam Mufti
KCL | ghulam.mufti@kcl.ac.uk | 020 3299 3080

Gilbert Fruhwirth

Giovanna Lombardi


Guiseppe Battaglia
UCL | g.battaglia@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 4688

Gunnel Hallden

Hans Stauss

Hashim Ahmed

Hayley Whitaker
UCL | hayley.whitaker@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 9170

Hemant Kocher

Hendrik-Tobias Arkenau

Henning Walczak
UCL | h.walczak@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6471

Hiro Yamano

Ian Mackie

Ijeoma Uchegbu
UCL | ijeoma.uchegbu@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7753 5997

Ilaria Malanchi

Ioanna Keklikoglou

Isabel Dregely

Ivana Bjedov

Jack Bartram

James Arnold
KCL | james.n.arnold@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7848 6415

James Reading

James Spicer

James Wilson

Jamie Dean

Jamie McClelland

Jamshed Bomanji
UCL | j.bomanji@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3447 0528

Jane Sosabowski

Jasmin Fisher

Jasper de Boer
UCL | j.boer@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7905 2737

Javier Herrero

Jeff Davies

Jeremy Carlton

Jesper Lagergren

Jesper Svejstrup

Jessica Okosun

Jo Spencer

Jo Waller

Jody Rosenblatt

John Anderson
UCL | j.anderson@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7905 2265

John Bridgewater

John Conibear

John Diffley

John Hartley

John Maher
KCL | john.maher@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7188 7188 ext 1468

John Marshall

John Porter

John Riches

Jon Gribben

Jonathan Fisher

Jonathan Ledermann

Joy Burchell

JP Martinez-Barbera

Juan Martin-Serrano

Jude Fitzgibbon

Julia Schnabel

Julian Downward

Jun Wang

Kairbaan Hodivala-Dilke
QMUL Programme Chair | k.hodivala-dilke@qmul.ac.uk

Kamil Kranc

Karin Straathof
UCL | k.straathof@ucl.ac.uk | 0207 905 2313

Karl Peggs

Kasia Owczarczyk

Kate Ricketts

Kathy Pritchard-Jones

Katie Lacy

Katiuscia Bianchi

Kenneth Bruce

Kerry Chester
UCL | k.chester@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 0700

Kevin Litchfield

Kevin Rouault-Pierre

Khuloud Al-Jamal

Kwee Yong

Laura Donovan

Laurence Lovat
UCL | l.lovat@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 9083

Leonie Taams

Linda Barber

Linda Klavinskis

Louise Jones

Lovorka Stojic

Lucy Brazil

Luigi Ombrato

Lydia Lee

Lynn Quek

Maddy Parsons

Mahvash Tavassoli

Malene Fischer

Manuel Rodriguez-Justo
UCL | m.rodriguez-justo@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6015

Marc Mansour

Maria Hawkins

Maria Secrier

Mariam Jamal-Hanjani

Mariia Yuneva

Marilena Loizidou
UCL | m.loizidou@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7794 0500 ex 37763

Mark Emberton
UCL | m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk | 0203 108 7917  

Mark Gaze

Mark Lowdell
UCL | m.lowdell@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7830 2183

Mark Lythgoe
UCL | m.lythgoe@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6164

Marnix Jansen

Martin Forster
UCL | m.forster@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 9360

Martin Pule
UCL | martin.pule@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6487

Martin Widschwendter
UCL | m.widschwendter@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6340

Matthew Brown

Maya Thanou

Michael Kosmin

Michele Mishto

Michelle Lockley

Michelle Ma

Mieke Van Hemelrijck

Miguel Ganuza

Miguel Reis Ferreira

Miles Walkden

Miraz Rahman

Mirjana Efremova

Mohammad Mahdi Karimi
Mehdi Karimi | KCL | mohammad.karimi@kcl.ac.uk | website

Nader Saffari
UCL | n.saffari@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 7180

Naomi Fersht

Natasa Przulj
UCL | n.przulj@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 2235

Nazima Haji

Neil McDonald

Nicholas Powell

Nick Lemoine
Director of Barts Cancer Institute | bci-director@qmul.ac.uk PA/EA: Laura Odell | l.odell@qmul.ac.uk   

Nick Luscombe

Nicky McGranahan
FCI/UCL Programme Chair | nicholas.mcgranahan@crick.ac.uk  

Nischalan Pillay

Oliver Pearce

Owen Williams

Pablo Rodriguez-Viciana

Paola Scaffidi

Paolo Gallipoli

Patricia Barral

Patrick Hales

Paul Barber

Paul Fields

Paul Ross

Paulo Baptista Ribeiro


Pedro Rodriguez Cutillas

Persis Amrolia
UCL | p.amrolia@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7905 2289

Peter Parker
Deputy Director of the integrated Cancer Centre (ICC), Head of the Division of Cancer Studies at Kings College London | peter.parker@crick.ac.uk | 020 7848 8301

Peter Ratcliffe

Peter Sasieni
KCL | CPTU Director | peter.sasieni@kcl.ac.uk

Peter Schmid

Peter Szlosarek

Peter Van Loo

Philip Blower
KCL | philip.blower@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7188 9513

Philip Luthert

Piers Patten

Prabhakar Rajan

Prokar Dasgupta

Quentin Pankhurst
UCL | q.pankhurst@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7670 2901

Rachel Evans

Rafael Torres Martin de Rosales

Rajeev Gupta

Ralph Sinkus

Ran Yan

Ranjit Manchanda

Rebecca Kristleit

Rebecca Shipley
UCL | rebecca.shipley@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3108 4074

Reuben Benjamin

Richard Amos

Richard Grose

Richard Jenner

Richard Sullivan
KCL | richard.sullivan@kcl.ac.uk | 07720 398 401

Richard Treisman
Research Director at the Francis Crick Institute | richard.treisman@crick.ac.uk PA/EA: Amy Roud | amy.roud@crick.ac.uk

Rob Sellar

Robbert Hoogeboom

Robert Kochl

Roberto Bellelli

Robin Lovell-Badge

Ronjon Chakraverty

Roopen Arya
KCL | roopen.arya@nhs.net | 020 3299 3570

Rosemary Gale

Ruhenna Mendes

Sally Barrington

Sam Behjati

Sam Rodriques

Samantha Terry

Samra Turajlic

Samuel Janes
UCL | s.janes@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3549 5979

Sandra Strauss

Sandy Macrobert

Sara Ghorashian

Sarah Gulliford

Sarah Martin

Sarah McClelland

Sarah Pinder

Scott Haston

Sean Whittaker
KCL | GMC lead | sean.whittaker@kcl.ac.uk

Sebastian Ourselin
UCL | s.ourselin@ucl.ac.uk | 020 3549 5539

Sergey Krysov

Sergio Quezada
UCL Programme Chair | s.quezada@ucl.ac.uk | 0207 679 0743

Shahram Kordasti

Sharon Tooze

Sheeba Irshad

Shonit Punwani

Sibylle Mittnacht

Silvia Marino

Simon Ameer-Beg

Simon Boulton

Simon Chowdhury

Simon Hughes

Simon Jolly
UCL | s.jolly@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 3423

Simon Pitchford

Simon Poland

Simon Walker-Samuel
UCL | simon.walkersamuel@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6329

Simona Parrinello

Simone Zaccaria

Sophia Karagiannis

Sophie Acton

Sophie Papa
KCL | CRUK Centre Theme Lead | Sophie.papa@kcl.ac.uk

Spyros Manolopoulos

Stephan Beck

Stephanie Kermorgant

Stephen Mackinnon
UCL | s.mackinnon@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6236

Stephen West

Steve Halligan

Stuart Jones

Stuart McDonald

Sue Hadjur

Susana Godinho

Tammy Kalber

Tanya Shaw

Tanya Soliman

Tariq Enver
UCL Cancer Institute Director | t.enver@ucl.ac.uk PA/EA: Kerry Wynn-Williams | k.wynn-williams@ucl.ac.uk | 020 7679 6920

Tatjana Crnogorac-Jurcevic

Teresa Guerrero-Urbano

Teresa Marafioti

Thomas Booth

Tim Meyer

Tim Witney
KCL | tim.witney@kcl.ac.uk | 020 8383 5837

Timothy Tree

Toby Lawrence


Tom Vercauteren

Tony Ng
KCL CoL Centre Executive Board member | tony.ng@kcl.ac.uk | 020 7848 8056

Trevor Graham

Tristan Clark

Tyson Sharp

Ulrike Eggert

Vania Coelho

Vicky Goh

Victor Tybulewicz

Victoria Sanz Moreno

Vivian Li

Waseem Qasim

Xavier Golay

Yaohe Wang

Yen-Ching Chang

Yong-Jie Lu

Zuzana Licenikova Horejsi