Paediatric Cancer Researchers2020-01-13T15:09:45+00:00

Paediatric Cancer Researchers

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 39 names in this directory
Adrian Thrasher
a.thrasher@ucl.ac.uk | UCLgene-modified cell therapy | website

Ajay Vora

Anupama Rao

Asim Khwaja
asim.khwaja@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | Leukemia biology in particular AML | website

Darren Hargrave
d.hargrave@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | biology malignant glioma, novel imaging techniques, development targeted therapies | website

David Michod
d.michod@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | childhood gliomas, epigenetics | website

David O' Connor
david.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | childhood leukemia biology | website

Denise Sheer
d.sheer@qmul.ac.uk | QMUL | Molecular pathology of brain tumours, cancer genetics and epigenetics | website

Dominique Bonnet
Dominique.Bonnet@crick.ac.uk | Crick leukaemia, stem cells | website

Jack Bartram
j.bartram@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | biology in particular infant ALL | website

Jasper de Boer
j.boer@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | Targeted therapies using drug repurposing | website

Jeff Davies
Jeff.Davies@bartshealth.nhs.uk | QMUL GVHD, alloanergisation | website

John Anderson
j.anderson@ucl.ac.uk | UCL Gene modified cell therapy | website

Jonathan Fisher

JP Martinez-Barbera
j.martinez-barbera@ucl.ac.uk | UCL senescence in paediatric brain and pituitary tumours, senolytics | website

Karin Straathof
k.straathof@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | T-cell immunotherapy (CAR, BiTE), childhood solids tumours including brain tumours and neuroblastoma, tumour immune environment | website

Kathy Pritchard
k.pritchard-jones@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | childhood renal tumours, cancer surveillance and prevention | website

Khuloud Al-Jamal

Marc Mansour
m.mansour@ucl.ac.uk | UCL (T-cell) leukemia biology | website

Mark Gaze
mark.gaze@uclh.nhs.uk | UCL | (molecular) radiotherapy | website

Martin Pule

Mette Jorgensen

Michelle Lockley
m.lockley@qmul.ac.uk | QMUL | germ cell tumours and ovarian tumours in teenage and young adult patients | website

Olga Slater

Owen Williams
owen.williams@ucl.ac.uk UCL | leukaemia, transcriptional deregulation, novel drugs | website

Patrick Hales

Persis Amrolia
persis.amrolia@gosh.nhs.uk | UCL | CAR T-cell therapy, acute leukemia | website

Prabhakar Rajan
p.rajan@qmul.ac.uk | QMUL | Male germ cell tumours | website

Robert Carr
robert.carr@gstt.nhs.uk | KCL | consultant Haematologist and clinical lead for young adult cancer - AML, NHL | website

Ron Chakraverty
r.chakraverty@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | GVHD, GVL | website

Sam Behjati

Sandra Strauss
s.strauss@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | adolescent/young adult sarcoma | website 

Sara Ghorashian
s.ghorashian@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | CAR T cell therapy for haematological malignancies, T cell immunobiology, tumour immune environment | website

Scott Haston
scott.haston.13@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | website

Silvia Marino

Stephanie Kermorgant
s.kermorgant@qmul.ac.uk | QMUL c-Met, childhood hepatocarcinoma, childhood glioma, childhood sarcoma | website

Tariq Enver
t.enver@ucl.ac.uk | UCL Leukaemia radiotherapy | website

Tom Jacques
t.jacques@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | molecular pathology of brain tumours, cancer genetics and epigenetics | website

Waseem Qasim
w.qasim@ucl.ac.uk | UCL | gene-modified cell therapy | website